Who is n. r. g. clicks?

Cody Conrod, better known on social media as Clix or NRG Clix, is an American Twitch streamer, YouTube star and professional gamer.

---

Clix is a popular E-Sports professional gamer. He was previously signed with NRG entertainment but has recently departed from his contract. He is best known for his professional Fortnite gaming career.