Where is the ruff ryders statue?

Theodore Roosevelt, Rough Rider is a toppled bronze sculpture, not currently restored, by American artist Alexander Phimister Proctor, formerly located in the South Park Blocks of Portland, Oregon in the United States. So in Portland, Oregon, United States