What are the divisions of the n. b. a.?

The league is divided up into two conferences, the Eastern Conference and the Western Conference, totaling 30 teams. The Eastern conference has three divisions called Atlantic, Central, and Southeast. The Western conference also has three divisions, which are the Northwest, Pacific, and Southwest.