What is the world's smallest pencil?

The smallest pencil in the world is 17.5 mm short and about 3 mm thin. Count von Faber- Castell had this miniature pencil (a tenth as long as normal) specially made from North American spruce as an appropriate gift on the occasion of the unveiling of the world's largest pencil.