What's the movie crooked house about?

Crooked House is Agatha Christie's most twisted tale about Charles Hayward, a spy-turned-private-detective, that is lured by his former lover to catch the murderer of her grandfather Aristide' Leonides, a wealthy and ruthless tycoon, and all before Scotland Yard exposes their dark family secrets.