What is the robotic law?

A robot may not injure a human or, through inaction, allow a human to come to harm. A robot must obey the orders given it by humans except where such orders would conflict with the 1st Law. A robot must protect its own existence as long as such protection does not conflict with the 1st or 2nd Laws.