What house was professor quirrell in?

Professor Quirinus Quirrell was sorted into Ravenclaw

---

Professor Quirinus Quirrell (26 September,1970 or earlier – 4 June,1992) was a half-blood wizard who attended Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry and was Sorted into Ravenclaw House.