Who is nori paramore?

Norman William Paramor, known professionally as Norrie Paramor, was a British record producer, composer, arranger, pianist, bandleader, and orchestral conductor. He's known for his work with Cliff Richard and the Shadows producing and arranging their material from the late 1950s to the early 1970s.