Who sings akuna matata?

Joseph Williams, son of composer John Williams, sang "Hakuna Matata" in The Lion King 1994 original soundtrack. Jimmy Cliff and Lebo M also sang the song on the Lion King soundtrack, produced for the soundtrack Rhythm of the Pride Lands.