Who is the tallest person in the universe?

Robert Pershing Wadlow, born on February 22nd, 1918. Has remained the World's Tallest Human at 8 feet, 11 inches. Wadlow weighed 439 pounds. The Tallest Fictional Persons in the universe are The Big Green Giant and The Incredible Hulk.