Film and TV

How many kingdoms are there in game of thrones?

1 Answer

Seven Kingdoms; With a King in the North, King of the Mountains and Vale, King of the Isles and the Rivers, King of the Rock, King of the Reach, the Storm King, and the Princess of Dome.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1588305506367) }}

Points points 114
Rating 0
to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world