Who played jimmy hoffa in the movie?

There have been several movies featuring Jimmy Hoffa as a character. In the 2019 Scorsese film "The Irishman" Hoffa is portrayed by Al Pacino. Other actors who have portrayed Hoffa in the past include Sylvester Stallone, Robert Blake, and Jack Nicholson.