How big is the biggest pencil?

Large pencils, as of January 17, 2020, are located in different parts of the world. In France, there is a long pencil measures 3582 feet and almost 8 inches. If you visit St. Louis, Missouri, you can find one that is 76 feet long. A pencil that is 65 feet long was recorded in Malaysia.