How do you get a goat to ram you in minecraft?

Goats do not attack players in peaceful mode + other conditions. Further observations: -Every time a goat is about to ram a player, it makes one of a few distinct sounds, one of which sounds like a mischievous laugh. -Goats do not react if you are jumping in place