What are the three judicial branches?

This isn't a valid question. There are three branches of government, the judicial branch being only one of them. The Legislative Branch writes the laws. The Judicial Branch interprets, disputes, and applies the laws. The Executive Branch enforces the laws.

---

The government comprises three branches: the executive, the legislative and the judiciary. The executive branch headed by the President, who is the Head of State and exercises his or her power directly or through officers subordinate to him.