What's the i. m. d. b. rating for emma?

There are three productions of “Emma” listed on IMDB. The 1996 movie, “Emma,” starring Gwyneth Paltrow has an IMDB rating of 6.7 stars out of 10. The 2009 TV miniseries “Emma,” starring Ramola Garai, has 8.1 stars. The 2020 movie “Emma,” starring Anya Taylor-Joy has 6.7 stars.