Who sang at the twenty twenty one super bowl halftime show?

The Weeknd, a Canadian artist performed at the 2021 Super Bowl halftime show. The Weeknd, Abel Tesfaye, has won 3 Grammy's , 5 American Music Awards and 9 Billboard Music Awards.