How do i make egg roll in a bowl?

Egg roll in a bowl is made by cooking 1 lb ground sausage, 1 package shredded cabbage or cole slaw mix, 1/4 cup soy sauce, 1 teaspoon ginger, 2 teaspoons sriracha, 1 egg, 1 tablespoon sesame oil, and 2 tablespoons sliced green onions