What's the highest rated song in the world?

According to Rolling Stone, the highest rated song in the world of all time, circa 2021, is Aretha Franklin, "Respect". The song was cut at Atlantic Record's New York studio on Valentine's Day 1967, was Ms. Franklin's first number one hit, and the single that established her as the queen of soul