Are coffee grounds good for blueberry plants?

Yes. Coffee grounds are highly acidic, so they should be reserved for acid-loving plants like blueberries and azaleas. And if your soil is already high in nitrogen, the extra boost from coffee grounds could stunt the growth of fruits and flowers.