Who is the fourth emperor of the ming dynasty she did china?

The Hongxi Emperor, also named Zhu Gaochi was the fourth emperor of the Ming dynasty.

---

The Hongxi Emperor Zhu Gaochi was the fourth Emperor of the Ming dynasty, reigned from 1424 to 1425. He succeeded his father, the Yongle Emperor, in 1424. His era name "Hongxi" means "vastly bright".