Who is in the band foreigner?

The band's current lineup includes guitarist Mick Jones, guitarist Thom Gimbel, bassist Jeff Pilson, lead vocalist Kelly Hansen, keyboardist Michael Bluestein, guitarist Bruce Watson and drummer Chris Frazier.