Does the movie parasite have subtitles?

“Once you overcome the 1-inch-tall barrier of subtitles, you will be introduced to so many more amazing films,” said “Parasite” director Bong Joon Ho as he claimed the prize for foreign-language film.

---

YES. The film has Korean audio but English subtitles. The award winning film Parasite is a brilliant social satire from acclaimed South Korean filmmaker Bong Joon-ho (Snowpiercer, The Host). It's alternately funny, shocking, and thoughtful, but it's also quite mature.