Does the movie parasite have subtitles?

YES. The film has Korean audio but English subtitles. The award winning film Parasite is a brilliant social satire from acclaimed South Korean filmmaker Bong Joon-ho (Snowpiercer, The Host). It's alternately funny, shocking, and thoughtful, but it's also quite mature.