Tell me the order of all the marvel movies?

Iron Man; The Incredible Hulk; Iron Man 2; Thor; Captain America: The First Avenger; The Avengers; Iron Man 3; Thor: The Dark World; Captain America: The Winter Soldier; Guardians of the Galaxy; Avengers: Age of Ultron; Ant-Man; Captain America: Civil War; Doctor Strange; Guardians of the Galaxy 2;