How much is the milky way worth in money?

The Milky Way galaxy cannot have a value assigned in monetary worth in our lifetime since there is no current way to assign legal documents to such a large area and getting everyone on earth to agree to assign ownership of the earth, part of the Milkyway, would be a very difficult task.