What color is santa's eyes?

Santa Claus comes from northern Lapland where his eyes would have been blue. The actual Saint Nicholas had brown eyes. Other cultures have their own form of "Santa Claus", and his eyes would most closely match that of the culture he is celebrated in.

---

Santa has blue eyes.

---

The color of Santa's eyes depends on the country. In racially homogenous European countries, he usually has blue eyes. In the United States, Santa is depicted in many ways; there are African American and Hispanic Santa's who have dark brown or black eyes. In India, he is an Indian with brown eyes.

---

Santa’s eyes are deliciously unique. Santas eyes become the same color as the curious child who asks this very question. Some say he does this simply because he is naturally rather magical. Not so! Santa’s eyes change color because curious children who ask questions are his very favorite.

---

Different cultures have displayed Santa Claus (also known as Father Christmas and Saint Nicholas) differently at different times. In the United States of America his eyes are typically presented as blue.