How much is guns n. roses worth?

The net worth for each member of the band is: Axl Rose is around $150-$200 million, while Slash is near $90 million. Guitarist Duff McKagan’s is around $40 million, Izzy Stradlin’s is $28 million, former member Steven Adler’s is $15 million, $40 million for Dizzy Reed, and Matt Sorum is $10 million.