Who were u. s. allies during world war two?

In World War II the chief Allied powers were: Great Britain, France (except during the German occupation, 1940–44), the Soviet Union, the United States and China. The Allies included all the wartime members of the United Nations, the signatories to the Declaration of the United Nations.