What's the weight limit for one postage stamp?

Maximum weight for First-Class Mail letters is 3.5 oz; for large First-Class Mail envelopes and parcels, the maximum weight is 13 oz. All postcards and envelopes (or flats) must be rectangular, otherwise an additional charge may apply.