What's the difference between a fox and a dog?

Foxes are smaller than dogs and have a flatter skull. They have a brushy tail with a white tip. Foxes cannot be house-broken or easily trained at all, either, unlike dogs. They're very shy even if raised from a kit, while dogs are social animals. In fact, foxes act more like cats than dogs sometimes