What's the buff smoothie?

A smoothie made from 1/2 cup favorite milk substitute or lower fat milk, 1/2 cup acai, grape, or pomegranate juice, 1 frozen banana, 1/2 cup frozen strawberries, 1/2 cup frozen blueberries, and 1/2 cup frozen peaches. Blend until smooth and enjoy!