What's the bananas in pajamas theme song?

It's titled Bananas in Pajamas and the lyrics are Bananas in pajamas are coming down the stairs, Bananas in pajamas are coming down in pairs, Bananas in pajamas are chasing teddy bears, cause on Tuesdays they all try to catch them unawares