Who is glendora?

Glendora is a cable TV producer and judicial activist from New York. Her birth name was Glendora Vesta Folsom. She is the host of A Chat with Glendora, which has cablecast over 13678 shows since 1972 on the Public-access television channels of cable systems all over the United States.