What's the opposite of force?

A few opposites of force are weakness or supress.

---

Newton’s third law of motion states that every action has an equal and opposite reaction. This means that forces always act in pairs. Action and reaction forces are equal and opposite, but they are not balanced forces because they act on different objects so they don’t cancel out.