What is personal appearance?

Personal appearance means the outward appearance of any person, irrespective of sex, with regard to bodily condition or characteristics, manner or style of dress, and manner or style of personal grooming, including, but not limited to, hair style and beards.

---

Personal appearance means the outward appearance of any person irrespective of sex with regard to hairstyle, beards, or manner of dress.