Who is king henry's first wife?

Henry the Eighth of England’s first wife was Catherine of Aragon. She was the daughter of Spanish monarchs King Ferdinand II and Queen Isabella. The same Ferdinand and Isabella who commissioned Columbus to find a westward route to the Spice Islands.