What was mickey gilley's biggest song?

Mickey Gilley's performance of "Stand by Me" for the movie Urban Cowboy was his biggest hit. The song rose to the top of the country charts in 1980, and hit the Top 5 of the Adult Contemporary charts, and in addition made the Pop Top 40.