What is the most expensive coffee in the world?

Although kopi luwak is a form of processing rather than a variety of coffee, it has been called one of the most expensive coffees in the world, with retail prices reaching US$100 per kilogram for farmed and US$1,300 per kilogram for wild-collected beans.