How long do i grill bone in pork chops?

it depends on the thickness. cook them 8 to 10 minutes on each side over medium heat until the internal temp reaches 145 Fahrenheit for a medium rare chop. you shouldn't eat any pork that doesn't reach 145 internal temp.