What is the most nutritional food?

Salmon is considered the most nutritional food, above Kale, Seaweed, Garlic and Shellfish. A 100-gram piece of wild salmon contains 2.8 grams of omega-3s and lots of high-quality animal protein, ample vitamins, minerals, including large amounts of magnesium, potassium, selenium and B vitamins (2).