What hemisphere is thailand?

Thailand is located in Southeast Asia, but it's north of the equator, so it's in the Northern hemisphere. Asia is entirely in the Eastern hemisphere, so Thailand is in the Eastern hemisphere. Therefore, Thailand is located in both the Northern & the Eastern hemispheres of the world. actions

---

Thailand is located in both the eastern and northern hemispheres, and is positioned in Southeast Asia, a recognized geographical region of the Asian continent.