How much saturated fat is in avocado?

A whole avocado provides roughly 30 grams of fat, 4.2 grams of saturated fat, almost 20 grams of monounsaturated fat, and 3.6 grams of polyunsaturated fat. 2 So, while most of the calories in an avocado come from fat, they are mostly in the form of healthier monounsaturated fat.