How many hours do hamsters sleep?

A healthy hamster will typically sleep between six and eight hours per day, with the majority of sleeping hours happening during the daylight hours.

---

A healthy hamster will typically sleep between six and eight hours per day, with the majority of sleeping hours happening during the daylight hours.