How long is taco meat good for in the fridge?

According to Food Safety.gov: Cooked meat may be stored in the refrigerator below 40 degrees Fahrenheit for 3-4 days, or frozen for 2-6 months.

---

Properly cooked ground beef will last three to four days in the refrigerator.