What's the happy hormone?

Serotonin and dopamine are the two main hormones associated with happiness. Serotonin is the key hormone that stabilizes mood, feelings of wellbeing, and happiness. Dopamine is part of the brain’s motivation and reward system, and gives pleasurable sensations, which provide happiness.