What is the most accurate nerf gun?

the NERF N-Strike Elite Centurion Blaster. This blaster makes it to the top of the best long-range NERF gun because darts fired from its barrel travel a mega distance. Imagine taking out your opponent some 100 feet away! If he is using a futile blaster, there is no way his darts can reach you.