What are takis made out of?

Takis contain palm oil, corn, seasoning, artifital and Natural flavors,Onion powder, Artificial colors,Garlic Powder, Dextrose, Sesame oil, chicken fat, Sodium cirtrate, and it also contains milk and egg.