What is butterscotch cinnamon pie?

Butterscotch Cinnamon Pie is an item in the video game Undertale of 2015. You receive it from a motherly character named Toriel after falling down to the underworld of monsters. In reality to make this pie it takes timing and good control of temperature, and also a lot of eggs!