What do you use for what is another shell in minecraft?

You can add a nautilus shell to your inventory in Survival mode by fishing. Use a fishing rod that has been enchanted with Luck of the Sea and Lure to increase your chances of catching a nautilus shell faster. You should start to see bubbles start pop out of the water from the fish swimming.

---

Conduit