How much light does a plant need?

THE AMOUNT OF SUNLIGHT NEEDED BY PLANTS MAY VARY IN SOME CASES, BUT GENERALLY PLANTS THRIVE BETTER ON 6 HOURS OF SUNLIGHT DAILY